Aruba


Where & When

 

Famous International radio personalities, Dick and Deborah Miller, proudly display their caricatures in front of the Radisson Aruba Resort & Casino's "Wall of Fame," at the entrance to the popular Sunset Grille restaurant which is located inside the Radisson. The Millers have a special "celebrity corner" where their caricature has a permanent home at the Radisson.

The Dick Miller Show airs seven nights a week on the island of Aruba at 7:00 p.m., 89.9 FM (90FM) and people on the nearby islands of Curacao and Bonaire have reported that they too listen to Dick Miller.

Listen to The Dick Miller Show Aruba Live nightly at
7:00 p.m. Atlantic Standard Time

on Canal 90 FM
Click HERE to Listen on the Internet

 

 
 

Aruba

New York

Chicago

Denver

Los Angeles

 7:00 p.m./AST

 6:00 p.m./EST

 5:00 p.m./CST

 4:00 p.m../MST

 3:00 p.m./PST

During Daylight Savings Time add one hour to your local time

 
 


  DownLoad - RealPlayer

 

 
 

Home | Host & Co-host | News | Features | Values
Celebrity |Where & When | Contact the Show |
 Visit Our Friends